Interroll Fördertechnik GmbH

Höferhof 16
42929 Wermelskirchen
Deutschland
E-Mail: de.sales@interroll.com

Managing Director: Jörg Mandelatz

ZIP-code: 10-25, 27-29, 39

Florian Wenzel

Key Account Manager

Tel : 04104 96 88 144

Mail :

Jörg Schreiber

Internal Sales / Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel : 02193 23-117

Mail :

ZIP-code: 26, 30-33, 37-38, 49

Jörg Schwichtenhövel (Key Account Manager)
Tel.: +49 2521 822 073
Cell: +49 0162 2042109, Mail: j.schwichtenhoevel@interroll.com

 

 

Internal Sales:

Gianni Mancino 
Tel: +49 2193 23-166, Mail: g.mancino@interroll.com

 

 

 

ZIP-code: 40-42, 46-47, 50-53

Volker Metelmann (Key Account Manager)
Tel.: +49 2196 6708
Cell: +49 172 86 48 151, Mail: v.metelmann@interroll.com

 

 

Internal Sales:

Reimund Gabriel
Tel: +49 2193 23-259, Mail: r.gabriel@interroll.com

 

 

 

ZIP-code: 54-56, 60-69, 97

Bernd Thiele (Key Account Manager)
Tel:  +49 6483 91066
Cell: +49 172 8648152, Mail: b.thiele@interroll.com

 

 

Internal Sales:
Markus Bauer
Mobil: +49 2193 23-198, Mail: m.bauer@interroll.com

 

 

ZIP-code: 70-82, 85-89

Uwe Stillhammer (Key Account Manager)
Tel.: +49 711 7456625
Cell: +49 172 8648144, Mail: u.stillhammer@interroll.com

 

 

Internal Sales:
Dominik Wallner
Tel.: +49 2193 23-249, Mail: d.wallner@interroll.com

ZIP-code: 34-36, 44-45, 48, 57-59

Christoph Steige (Key Account Manager)
Tel.: +49 0202 87009451
Cell: +49 172 8648146, Mail: c.steige@interroll.com

 

 

Internal Sales:

Martin Reiß
Tel: +49 2193 23-119, Mail: m.reiss@interroll.com


ZIP-code: 01-09, 83, 84, 90-96, 98, 99 (Bavaria/East)

Michael Schwindel (Key Account Manager)
Tel.: +49 9221 699422
Cell: +49 162 2042795, Mail: m.schwindel@interroll.com

 

Internal Sales:
Sylvia Schmitz
Tel.: +49 2193 23-175, Mail: s.schmitz@interroll.com